Staff Directory

For general inquiries about our work, please reach us at general@thestop.org, where the most suitable staff member will be in touch with you. 

For inquiries about donations, fundraising or our charitable activities, please reach us at donate@thestop.org.  

For media inquiries, please reach us at communications@thestop.org

 

Staff

 

Shae London, Executive Director: shae@thestop.org

 

PROGRAMS 

Winsome Miller, Director, Programs and Operations: winsome@thestop.org

Neye Osakwe, Community Services & Operations Manager: neye@thestop.org

 

Emergency Food Access 

Yvonne Dean, Senior Community Chef: yvonne@thestop.org

Katelyn Leckie, Community Chef: katelyn@thestop.org

Bronwyn Cawker, Community Chef: bronwyn@thestop.org

Hannah Conover-Arthurs, Café Assistant/Relief Chef: hannah@thestop.org 

Shaynara Katwaroo, Foodbank Service Coordinator: shaynara@thestop.org

Jermaine Robinson, Food Bank Service Assistant: jermaine@thestop.org

Nick Balch, Drop-In Engagement Worker: nick@thestop.org

Raymond Mallozzi, Drop-in Engagement Worker: raymond@thestop.org

Luis Silva, Drop-in Food Service Worker: luis@thestop.org

Janelle Bensurto, Drop-in Support Worker: janelle@thestop.org 

 

Community Building  

Hussein Silva, Community Kitchens, Sr. Coordinator: hussein@thestop.org

Yesica Gonzalez, Community Kitchens Assistant: yesica@thestop.org

Helena Pamic, Volunteer Program, Sr. Coordinator: helena@thestop.org

Ella Lightstone, Volunteer Program Assistant: ella@thestop.org

Sharon Anderson, Peer Support Group Co-Facilitator: sharon@thestop.org

Tania Borja, Healthy Beginnings Program, Sr. Coordinator: tania@thestop.org

Cristina Andrade, Family Support Worker: cristina@thestop.org

Laurice Loo, Family Support Worker: laurice@thestop.org

Joanna Pawelkiewicz, Community Advocacy Program, Sr. Coordinator: joanna.p@thestop.org

Marial Addario, Community Advocacy Coordinator: marial@thestop.org

 

Urban Agriculture

Hilda Nouri Sabzikar, Urban Agriculture Manager: hilda@thestop.org

Lisa Fiorino, Farmers’ Market Manager: lisa@thestop.org

Adwoa Toku, Urban Agriculture, Sr. Coordinator: adwoa@thestop.org

Marina Dimitrova, Farmers’ Market Assistant: marina@thestop.org

Aras Aykus, Urban Agriculture Worker: aras@thestop.org

Justine Geroche, Earlscourt Garden Coordinator: justine@thestop.org

Magpie Arancibia, Mashkikii;aki’ing Program Coordinator: magpie@thestop.org

Samuel Wong, Mashkikii;aki’ing Garden Indigenous Worker: samuel.w@thestop.org

 

ADMINISTRATION 

Alisa Kosolvijak, Finance Manager: alisa@thestop.org

Tsering Tashi, Finance Coordinator: tsering@thestop.org

Denise Nishihiro, Office and Operations Administrator: denise@thestop.org

 

FUNDRAISING AND COMMUNICATIONS 

Lucy Furneaux, Director, Development and Communications: lucy@thestop.org

Veronica Montero, Senior Development Officer, Individual Giving and Stewardship: veronica@thestop.org

Arlene de Vera, Database Administrator: arlene@thestop.org

Darija Ilic, Donor Database Associate: darija@thestop.org

Alanna Evans, Communications Officer: alanna@thestop.org